S Is for Salmon

Penguin Random House Book S Is for Salmon

S Is for Salmon

Regular price $ 16.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
In this beautiful ABC book, C is for Crab; D is for Douglas fir; and E is for Eagle. Based on Pacific Northwest artist Hannah Viano’s regionally themed paper-cut art, this lovely children’s book sheds a new light on the ABCs that will appeal to young and old alike. Fans of Nikki McClure and Kate Endle will appreciate the beautiful handmade appeal of this book. 
No reviews
In this beautiful ABC book, C is for Crab; D is for Douglas fir; and E is for Eagle. Based on Pacific Northwest artist Hannah Viano’s regionally themed paper-cut art, this lovely children’s book sheds a new light on the ABCs that will appeal to young and old alike. Fans of Nikki McClure and Kate Endle will appreciate the beautiful handmade appeal of this book. 

Free shipping for orders over $100.

$7.95 flat rate shipping for all orders under $100.

Free local pickup in Fircrest or Gig Harbor!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

More from All Books
Penguin Random House Book 1-2-3 Salish Sea
1-2-3 Salish Sea
$ 16.99
Recently viewed